Contact

Adres

Korenbloemstraat 20A

8530 Harelbeke

Groepsleiding

Heleen Lesage - heleenlesage@hotmail.com - 0495/32 04 31

Alexander Castel - alexander.castel@icloud.com – 0472/50 95 80

Aron Verbauwhede - aronverbauwhede51@gmail.com - 0471/02 24 37

groepsleiding@scoutsharelbeke.be

Secretariaat

Jean-Pierre Vercruysse - vjp001@gmail.com - 0492/84 28 92

Webmasters

Jens Lagae -jens.lagae@hotmail.com - 0471/45 53 54

Sibe Lagae - sibelagae@gmail.com - 0471/58 38 38

Henri Bossuyt - henribossuyt@gmail.com - 0493/195440

webmasters@scoutsharelbeke.be

Info takken

tak + @scoutsharelbeke.be